See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Jerry Garcia on Sep 06, 2018

Amazing service, excellent prices, will be coming back to buy new subs thank you!!!

By Gilbert Rodriguez on Aug 25, 2018

Just had a back up camera installed on my son's car!! Great service!!

By Jasmine Fernandez on Aug 16, 2018

All the employees here are very friendly and inviting! Chris helped me out when I was looking for an alarm for my car and was very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend!!

By Vanessa Fernandez on Aug 16, 2018

Excellent service , the man was very helpful and friendly ! It was quick too, i highly recommend !

By alberto mora on Aug 15, 2018

Great service thank you rene

By Christopher Hayes on Aug 15, 2018

By Bianka Serrao on Aug 12, 2018

By Rene Ramirez on Jul 27, 2018

If you're thinking about going anywhere else to get a custom audio system dont do it !!! Audio Express is the best there is. I've seen it first hand they have great service and customer friendly employees. Plus they help you achieve the sound you want. I highly recommend you guys check them out

By Ted Stretmoyer on Jul 26, 2018

Did not buy price kept going higher and higher. Just wanted better radio for truck started at 300 was talking around 800 by the time I left. Returned few days later price started at 600 and got zero attention from sales guy.

By James Patton on Jul 02, 2018

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! The one technician Audio Express has at their Lee Trevino store is completely incapable of installing alarms/stereo units. I have spent an ubundamce of money and been inconvenienced since the second this store put hands on my vehicle. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS STORE. I put one star as the rating because I was unable to put zero stars as a rating.

By Thaddaeus Caldwell on Jun 25, 2018

By Antonio Vargas on Jun 12, 2018

By Matthew Reyes on May 28, 2018

I generally knew nothing of what I wanted when I first went here. Henry pretty much took all of what I had described, combined with his knowledge, set me up with a pretty sweet system and amazing deals. Everything was explained, the process, setting up my system and it's features. I trully appreciated the awesome customer service. Love the worry -free warranty. Definitely recommended and will be returning.

By Charles Zopfi Jr on May 22, 2018

By Chango oo on May 21, 2018

Necessary vanity. I got good help, direct answer and prompt results.

By Fernie Delgado on May 16, 2018

Great stuff

By Shorty Lokote on May 16, 2018

By jeremy Duke on May 13, 2018

Store manager helped me out. I'm not too knowledgeable about audio systems.. And most stores will throw big words at you and make you buy stuff you don't need...store manager determined issues with my car and sold me what I needed and also at an affordable price. Will shop here for now on.

By Mike Lastrapes on May 12, 2018

These guys sure do know customer service.. has no problem fixing the issues I had with with vehicle... they were very knowledgeable of things I even didn’t know about my car.. I would recommend this location personally.. I will keep my business here

By La Conchis on May 06, 2018

Audio Express
1506 N. Lee Trevino Suite A1.
El Paso, Texas 799363
p:915-591-2690